MONTEURE

Frederic Frasch

Auszubildender

f.frasch@coolandcall.de

Christoph Herbert

Lagerist

c.herbert@coolandcall.de

Michael Horozoglu

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

m.horozoglu@coolandcall.de

Sascha Melchers

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

s.melchers@coolandcall.de

Zeljko Petrovic

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

z.petrovic@coolandcall.de

Denis Schweers

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

d.schweers@coolandcall.de

Pasquale Settembrini

Auszubildender

p.settembrini@coolandcall.de

Steffen Weidmann

Leitung – Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

s.weidmann@coolandcall.de

Christoph Herbert

Lagerist

c.herbert@coolandcall.de

Michael Horozoglu

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

m.horozoglu@coolandcall.de

Sascha Melchers

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

s.melchers@coolandcall.de

Zeljko Petrovic

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

z.petrovic@coolandcall.de

Denis Schweers

Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

d.schweers@coolandcall.de

Pasquale Settembrini

Auszubildender

p.settembrini@coolandcall.de

Steffen Weidmann

Leitung Mechatroniker für Kältetechnik

s.weidmann@coolandcall.de

KONTAKTFORMULAR

1 + 15 =