INNENDIENST MITARBEITER

Isabell Walter

Geschäftsführung

i.walter@coolandcall.de

Alessandro De Giovanni

Business Service Manager

a.degiovanni@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-61

Gerold Schäfer

Business Service Manager

g.schaefer@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-62

Lisa Herfert

Service Assistentin

l.herfert@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-62

Melike Sansar

Auszubildende

m.sansar@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-61

Gergana Petrova

Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung

g.petrova@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-62

Claudia Zaiser

Finanzbuchhaltung

c.zaiser@coolandcall.de
phone +49 711 65883-62

Romy Spieth

Marketing Manager

r.spieth@coolandcall.de
Phone +49 711 65883-41

Alessandro De Giovanni

Leitung Einkauf

a.degiovanni@coolandcall.de
+49 711 65883-63

Gerold Schäfer

Business Service Manager

g.schaefer@coolandcall.de
+49 711 65883-61

Lisa Herfert

Service Projektleitung

l.herfert@coolandcall.de
+49 711 65883-22

Melike Sansar

Auszubildende

m.sansar@coolandcall.de
+49 711 65883-42

Gergana Petrova

Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung

g.petrova@coolandcall.de
+49 711 65883-25

Claudia Zaiser

Finanzbuchhaltung

c.zaiser@coolandcall.de
+49 711 65883-64

Romy Spieth

Marketing Manager

r.spieth@coolandcall.de
+49 711 65883-41

KONTAKTFORMULAR

3 + 9 =